APPROVED

NON-PUBLIC POLICE COMMISSION MEETING

Minutes of the Non-Public Meeting of Thursday July 29, 2010

The Hooksett Police Commission held a non-public public meeting on Thursday July 29, 2010, at the Safety Center. Present were Chairperson Joanne McHugh, Commissioner Clark Karolian, and Chief Stephen Agrafiotis

Commissioner Henry Roy was absent.

1. Call to Order:

Chairperson McHugh called the meeting to order at 5:30 p.m.

2. Proof of Posting:

Chairperson McHugh provided a copy of the meeting notice.

Non-Public Session

At 5:30 PM, the Commission entered a non-public session by a motion made by Commissioner Karolian, seconded by Chairperson McHugh, the motion carried unanimously by roll call vote to enter non-public session in accordance with the provisions of NH RSA 91-A:3,II (a) & (c).

1. NH RSA 91-A:3, II, (a) & (c).

A motion was made by Commissioner Karolian to seal all the minutes of the non-public session. Seconded by Chairperson McHugh the motion carried unanimously by roll call vote. Commissioner Karolian, voted I, Chairperson McHugh voted I.

The motion was made to come out of the non-public session at 7:38 PM.

Meeting adjourned at 7:39 PM.

Drafted by: Executive Assistant Francine Swafford